Manhattan Support Groups

For more information on all meetings and groups, as well as registration, contact Jessica Rowshandel, Social Worker, 212-685-4118, jrowshandel@lupusny.org. Dates and times listed are subject to change, so be sure to call to RSVP.

*Please note: There are now evening support groups in Harlem and afternoon groups in Washington Heights for Spanish speakers. For more information please email jrowshandel@lupusny.org.

S.L.E. Lupus Foundation Office

330 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1701
btw West 28th and West 29th Streets
New York, NY 10001
Map

RSVP is now required to get into the building. Please be sure to call 212-685-4118 or email jrowshandel@lupusny.org and leave your name and telephone number.

Spring 2014 Schedule

Wednesday, April 2
2pm-3:30pm
 
Tuesday, April 22
6pm-7:30pm    
                                                        
Wednesday, May 7                           
2pm-3:30pm        
                                
Wednesdsay, May 21                           
6pm-7:30pm                           

Wednesday, June 11                            
2pm-3:30pm
                                        
Tuesday, June 24                            
6pm-7:30pm 

Harlem Group:

Minisink Townhouse, Harlem
646 Malcolm X Blvd.
(Aka Lenox Ave. btw W.142th & W. 143rd)

Spring 2014 Schedule

Thursday, April 24                            
7pm-8:30pm

Friday, May 16                            
7pm-8:30pm

Friday, June 20                          
7pm-8:30pm

Washington Heights group for Spanish speakers:

Columbia Community Partnership for Health
390 Fort Washington Avenue
New York, NY 10033
(Between W. 177th and W. 178th)

Spring 2014 Schedule

Thursday, April 10                         
12:30pm-2:30pm

Thursday, May 8                      
12:30pm-2:30pm

Thursday, June 12                     
12:30pm-2:30pm