What’s New at the Foundation

So much is happening at the Foundation—kids programs, support groups, raffles, awareness drives, educational events!

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Industry Executives Lauren Shuler Donner and Nancy Utley Named Board Members for Lupus LA

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

When LRI 2012 Advocacy Day Brought Lupus Issues to the Hill

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Furthering NYC and LA Leadership in Lupus Science

Friday, February 24, 2012

Compromising care for basic necessities is unfortunately a real choice for many Americans, including people struggling with lupus.

Friday, February 17, 2012

Extends Support and Assistance through LRI’s Coalition of Lupus Advocacy Groups Nationwide

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Lupus LA Announces Toni Braxton as New Council Member

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Donates Portion of Proceeds to S.L.E. Lupus Foundation

Friday, December 23, 2011

Legislation approved by White House Today Addresses Early Lupus Diagnosis and Treatment

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

From Bloomberg.com

Monday, November 21, 2011

Honoring U.S. Senator Frank Lautenberg & Mrs. Bonnie Englebardt Lautenberg, and Daniel J. Wallace, MD, Founder, Lupus LA

Tuesday, November 15, 2011