What’s New at the Foundation

So much is happening at the Foundation—kids programs, support groups, raffles, awareness drives, educational events!

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Tell the FDA Why We Need Better Lupus Treatments

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Raises $2 Million for Lupus Research

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014
LRI's Scientific Conference for the Non-Scientist
Thursday, October 30, 2014

2014 Distinguished Innovators Awards Recruit Immunology Leaders into Lupus Field to Find Root Causes that Can Propel New Treatments and a Cure

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Helps Meet $1 Million Fundraising Goal for Lupus Research

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014

Entertainment by Legendary Tony Bennett

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Alliance for Lupus Research and Lupus Research Institute Active Supporters to Improve Treatments for Lupus Patients
Monday, September 15, 2014

Hundreds Step Up For New Lupus Treatments

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Lupus Community to Sound Nation’s Patient Voice

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Strengthens Collaboration between the Nation’s Lupus Research Organizations

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Guest contributor Kimberly Smith illustrates how she protects from the sun to avoid a lupus flare in style

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

S.L.E. Lupus Foundation Board member Michele Gadsden-Williams Shared Her Story at Brooklyn Support Group

 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Raises Thousands to Fund Research and Support for Lupus Community