Clinical Trial Sites – Greater New York City area

1/24/11

Brain Resource Center New York, NY 10023
Contact: Jesus Gutierrez Stone, MD
jgresearch@aol.com
212-877-2130
Contact: Kamran Fallapour, PhD
kf@brainresoursecenter.com
212-877-2130
 
Columbia University Medical Center New York, NY 10032
Contact: Caroline Torres, MD
ct2179@columbia.edu
212-305-2158
Contact: Irma Orbe
io67@columbia.edu      
212-342-0838
Contact: Gerald Appel
gba2@columbia.edu
212-305-0320
 
Division of Rheumatology and Allergy-Clinical Immunology, North Shore – Long Island Jewish Health System Lake Success, NY
Contact: Laura Donohue
LDonohue@nshs.edu
516-708-2557
Contact: Michelle Kong-Rosario 
MKong@nshs.edu
516-708-2558
 
Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Manhasset, NY 11030
Contact: Andrew Shaw
anshaw@nshs.edu
516-562-2591
Contact: Sanita Kandasami  
skandasami@nshs.edu  
516-562-2401
Contact: Cynthia Aranow, MD  
caranow@nshs.edu
516-562-3845
Contact:  Meggan Mackay
mmackay@nshs.edu  
516 562-3838 
Sister’s in Lupus Study only: Bonnie Gonzales, RN, CCRC or Sally Kaplan, RN
sisSLE@nshs.edu
1-877-698-9467
 
Hospital for Joint Diseases New York, NY 10016
Contact: Emily Reeves, BS 212-774-2115
Contact: Katrina Shum
katrina.shum@nyumc.org
646-356-9418
 
Hospital for Special Surgery New York, NY 10021
Contact: Randi Eisner, MSW
eisnerr@hss.edu
212-606-1214
Contact: Emily Reeves, BS
reevese@hss.edu
212-774-2115
Contact: Lakshmi N Moorthy, MD, MS
moorthln@umdnj.edu
732-235-4980
Contact: Maria J Baratelli, BA
baratemj@umdnj.edu
732-235-6555
Contact: Rolando Duculan
duculanr@hss.edu
212-774-2967
 
Montefiore Medical Center Bronx, NY 10467-2490
Contact: Nicole Jordan
njordan@montefiore.org
718-920-6416
 
Morgan Stanley Children's Hospital of New York New York, NY 10032
Contact: Candido Bates 212-305-9304
Contact: Lisa Imundo, MD
lfi1@columbia.edu
212-305-9304
 
New York University Tisch Hospital New York, New York, 10016
Contact: Andrew Franks, Jr., MD
lupusdr@aol.com
212-263-6881
Contact: Aieska de Souza, MD
Aieska.Souza@nyumc.org
212-263-6881
 
Seligman Center for Advanced Therapeutics (NYU) New York, NY 10003
Contact: Katrina Shum
katrina.shum@nyumc.org
646-356-9418
Contact: Janine Sullivan
janine.sullivan@nyumc.org
646-356-9418
 
SUNY-Downstate Brooklyn, New York, 11203
Contact: Vivian Dai
vivian.dai@downstate.edu
718-270-3736
 
University of Rochester Rochester, New York, 14642
Contact: Debbie Campbell
debbie_campbell@urmc.rochester.edu
585-275-1635
Contact: Maria Allen
maria_allen@urmc.rochester.edu
585-275-1635
Contact: R. John Looney, MD
John_Looney@URMC.Rochester.edu
585-275-5308
 
Other 333 West 57th Street, New York, NY 10019
Contact: Jason Faller, M.D., F.A.C.P. 212-307-6880